HAPPY NEW YEAR

Heartfelt best wishes for 2014 to my friends all over the world where ever you may be.I hope that you get to achieve all that you plan and dream. In particular, I wish that Scotland votes to be free from the shackles of the past, (even with wee Ek in charge!) that Cornwall digs that extension to the Tamar you have talked about and becomes an island (you know you want to!) and conservatives (with a small c ) realise they were wrong and vote labour! (a big ask that, still you never know) Make it a great year folks.

About mikeinkwazi

I am in my seventies and live in the west coast of Scotland, with the sea at the bottom of my garden. I have been variously, a sculptor an art teacher, designer, inventor, organic grower and last but never least, a blue water sailor. By the way, I have been telling stories and writing nonsense all my life!

Leave a Reply

