Here we go again!

Here we go again!
The first book in my After the Fall series is called ‘Talisman of Ictis’ and has been on Kindle for a month now. The second book ‘SWORD OF ICTIS is now on line at Amazon Kindle although it will not show on my Author page for five more days.(?)
http://www.amazon.co.uk/Sword-Ictis-After-Fall-ebook/dp/B00DFOE40U/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1371458410&sr=1-1&keywords=sword+of+ictis
Many cups of strong black coffee have been drunk and I think it reads ok. So, please take a look and let me know what you think. If you buy both of them and get your friends to do the same that would be great as I need money for coffee! Time for another (strong black) coffee, then back to ‘Child of Ictis‘ which is evolving slowly. This is the last one of the series and so the most difficult to write.

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Michael-Moore/e/B00CH61IF6/ref=ntt_athr_dp_pel_pop_1

About mikeinkwazi

I am in my seventies and live in the west coast of Scotland, with the sea at the bottom of my garden. I have been variously, a sculptor an art teacher, designer, inventor, organic grower and last but never least, a blue water sailor. By the way, I have been telling stories and writing nonsense all my life!

2 responses to “Here we go again!”

  1. justmoo33 says :

    Only just finished the first one! The new book is up already 🙂

  2. justmoo33 says :

    Reblogged this on Justine Allen and commented:
    …very true; my Dad drinks lots of coffee!

Leave a Reply

